Jump to: navigation, search

StarlingX/Config

StarlingX Config Sub-project

Team Information

  • Project Lead: Dariush Eslimi <Dariush.Eslimi@windriver.com>
  • Technical Lead: John Kung <John.Kung@windriver.com>
  • Core Reviewers: Bart Wensley <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>; John Kung <John.Kung@windriver.com>; Don Penney <Don.Penney@windriver.com>
  • Contributors: Dariush Eslimi <Dariush.Eslimi@windriver.com>; Bart Wensley <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>; John Kung <John.Kung@windriver.com>; Don Penney <Don.Penney@windriver.com>; Austin Sun <austin.sun@intel.com>; Shuicheng Lin <shuicheng.lin@intel.com>; Ran An <ran1.an@intel.com>

Team Objective / Priorities

  • Responsible for developing features and addressing bugs in the stx-config repo
  • Short Term Priorities (2018)
  • Long Term Priorities (2019)

Tags

All story board stories and launchpad bugs created for this team should use the tag "stx.config"

Team Work Items

Status

  • Capture status - what's the cadence? weekly?
  • 2018/08/06:
  • 2018/08/13: