Jump to: navigation, search

Starlingx/Meetings

StarlingX Project Meetings

The StarlingX community holds several weekly calls for both sub-project team and whole community collaboration.

This page contains information about the weekly calls grouped by days of the week. All calls are open to any one in the community and have agendas published on open Etherpads that anyone can add topics to. The call with the broadest agenda is the Wednesday Community call where any topic related to the project can discussed. Many of the other calls are for the sub-project teams to discuss issues related to their sub-projects e.g. Documentation, Builds, etc...

Note: If you would like to organize a team call please coordinate it with Ildiko Vancsa (ildiko@openstack.org) to ensure the Zoom account we are using for StarlingX is available at your desired slot.

Monday

6am PDT / 1400 UTC - Security Team Call

Call details

Please reach out to Ken Young (Ken.Young@windriver.com) for details of the upcoming call.

4PM PDT / 2400 UTC - MultiOS Sub-project call

This is for the MultiOS sub-project team but other project participants are welcome to join.

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

Project notes https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/stx-multios

Tuesday

6am PDT / 1400 UTC - Release Team Call

Call details

  • Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/342730236
  • Dialing in from phone:
    • Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
    • Meeting ID: 342 730 236
    • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ed95sU7aQ
    • NOTE: This is a placeholder and not a regularly scheduled meeting, Release issues are discussed in the Wednesday Community Meeting

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

9am PDT / 1700 UTC - Test Team Call

Call details

  • Bi-weekly meeting
  • Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/342730236
  • Dialing in from phone:
    • Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
    • Meeting ID: 342 730 236
    • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ed95sU7aQ

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

Wednesday

6am PDT / 1400 UTC - Distro Non-OpenStack Team Call

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

7am PDT / 1500 UTC - Community Call

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

Please feel free to add items to the agendas for these meetings.

12:30pm PDT / 2030 UTC - Docs Team Call

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

Thursday

6am PDT / 1400 UTC - Networking Team Call

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

7am PDT / 1500 UTC - Technical Steering Committee Call

This is for the TSC but other project participants are welcome and encouraged to join.

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

Please feel free to add items to the agendas for these meetings.

8am PDT / 1600 UTC - Build Team Call

Call details

Agenda and meeting minutes

The agenda and notes for each call are kept in Etherpads:

Friday