Jump to: navigation, search

StarlingX/Releases

Releases Sub-project

Team Information

  • Project Lead: Ghada Khalil <Ghada.Khalil@windriver.com>
  • Technical Lead:
  • Contributors: Ghada Khalil <Ghada.Khalil@windriver.com>; Bruce Jones <bruce.e.jones@intel.com>; Frank Miller <frank.miller@windriver.com>; Cindy Xie <cindy.xie@intel.com>; Abraham Arce Moreno <abraham.arce.moreno@intel.com>; Hazzim Anaya Casas <hazzim.i.anaya.casas@intel.com>; Fernando Hernandez Gonzalez <fernando.hernandez.gonzalez@intel.com>

Weekly Call

  • Kick-Off Meeting: Wednesday Sept 5 6pm Eastern / 3pm Pacific / 6am China
  • Weekly Meetings:
    • There are no weekly release meetings. Release topics are currently reviewed in the Community meeting on Wednesday 10am Eastern
    • Tuesday 9am Eastern / 6am Pacific / 9pm China is a reserved time slot for release meetings, but is currently not regularly used
  • Call Details:
  • Meeting Agenda and Minutes:

Team Objective / Priorities

  • Coordinate the StarlingX release schedule, content and planning.
  • Work with the Project leads of the sub-projects to pull together the bottom-up plans.
  • Perform the mechanics required to create a release (branch creation, tagging, hand-off to test, release notes, etc)
  • See the StarlingX Release Plan for the specific release plans

Story Board Tags

All story board stories created for this team should use the tag "stx.releases" and the prefix [Releases]

Team Work Items

Release Notes

StarlingX/Releases/Release Notes

Status