Jump to: navigation, search

StarlingX/Docs and Infra

Documentation and Infrastructure Sub-project

Welcome to the Docs and Infra sub-project!

Team members

  • Project Lead: Michael Tullis <michael.l.tullis@intel.com>;
  • Technical Lead : Abraham Arce Moreno <abraham.arce.moreno@intel.com>
  • Contributors: Bruce Jones <bruce.e.jones@intel.com>; Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>; Michael Tullis <michael.l.tullis@intel.com>; Scott Rifenbark <scottx.rifenbark@intel.com>; Hazzim Anaya Casas <hazzim.i.anaya.casas@intel.com>; Fernando Hernandez Gonzalez <fernando.hernandez.gonzalez@intel.com>; Greg Waines <Greg.Waines@windriver.com>

Weekly call

We will hold a weekly team call on Wednesdays at 12:30 PST / 1930 UTC. All are welcome.

Call details

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/342730236

Dialing in from phone:

  • Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
  • Meeting ID: 342 730 236
  • International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ed95sU7aQ

Agenda and meeting minutes are in this Etherpad.

Work items

  • All Storyboard stories created for this team should use the tag "stx.docs" and the prefix [Doc].
  • The work items for this team can be found in Storyboard here.
  • The bugs open against the Docs and Infra project can be found in story board here or in launchpad here
  • The Etherpad that contains a previous version of the Story list (now mostly obsolete) is here.

Infrastructure

  • Our documentation is hosted in the stx-docs repo.
General Documentation
API Documentation
StarlingX.io web page

The website source code is at https://github.com/StarlingXWeb/starlingx-website. We can file issues or send pull requests. Please sign your commits and help keep the site in line with the overall OSF colors, fonts and design.

ToDo
  • What are we missing - what documents are needed? What other infra needs to be built?