Jump to: navigation, search

StarlingX/Containers

StarlingX Containers Sub-project

Team Information

  • Project Lead: Frank Miller <Frank.Miller@windriver.com>
  • Technical Lead: Brent Rowsell <Brent.Rowsell@windriver.com>
  • Contributors: Bart Wensley <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>; Chris Friesen <Chris.Friesen@windriver.com>; Bob Church <Robert.Church@windriver.com>; Al Bailey <Al.Bailey@windriver.com>; Don Penney <Don.Penney@windriver.com>; Angie Wang <Angie.Wang@windriver.com>; David Sullivan <David.Sullivan@windriver.com>; Gerry Kopec <Gerry.Kopec@windriver.com>; Irina Mihai <Irina.Mihai@windriver.com>; James Gauld <James.Gauld@windriver.com>; Jerry Sun <Jerry.Sun@windriver.com>; Joseph Richard <Joseph.Richard@windriver.com>; Kevin Smith <Kevin.Smith@windriver.com>; Lachlan Plant <Lachlan.Plant@windriver.com>; Nimalini Rasa <Nimalini.Rasa@windriver.com>; Ovidiu Poncea <Ovidiu.Poncea@windriver.com>; Shoaib Nasir <Shoaib.Nasir@windriver.com>; Stefan Dinescu <Stefan.Dinescu@windriver.com>; Steve Webster <Steve.Webster@windriver.com>; Tao Liu <Tao.Liu@windriver.com>; Tee Ngo <Tee.Ngo@windriver.com>; Tyler Smith <Tyler.Smith@windriver.com>; Mingyuan Qi <mingyuan.qi@intel.com>; Zhipeng.Liu <zhipeng.s.liu@intel.com>; Yi Wang <yi.c.wang@intel.com>; An Ran <ran1.an@intel.com>

Team Objective / Priorities

  • Responsible for the development of containerized openstack services in StarlingX
  • Overview of Containerization Project: Containerizing StarlingX Infrastructure
  • Short Term Priorities (2018)
  • Long Term Priorities (2019)

Tags

All story board stories and launchpad bugs created for this team should use the tag "stx.containers".

Team Work Items

Installing and Configuring StarlingX with Containers

Instructions to setup a StarlingX system with containerized openstack services can be found here

Status