Jump to: navigation, search

OpenStack Upstream Institute Occasions

Berlin Training, 2018

Before the OpenStack Summit Berlin, November 11-12, 2018.

Berlin Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Cinder, Nova, Telemetry
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Pacific Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Ghanshyam Mann gmann gmann@ghanshyammann.com JST (UTC+9) QA, Nova, API
Amy Marrich spotz amy@demarco.com Central Time, US OSA, Docs. Community, Users Will have Board Meeting one day
Jay Bryant jungleboyj jsbryant@electronicjungle.net CDT (UTC-5) Cinder, Docs, Oslo, Manila Will be there Saturday and Sunday
Gergely Csatari csatari gergely.csatari@nokia.com CET Docs
Colleen Murphy cmurphy colleen@gazlene.net CET Keystone
Mark Korondi kmarc korondi.mark@gmail.com CET Training VM
Dmitry Tantsur dtantsur dtantsur@redhat.com CET Ironic, OpenStackSDK, API-SIG, TripleO Local
Tony Breeds tonyb tony@bakeyournoodle.com

Vancouver Training, 2018

Before the OpenStack Summit Vancouver, May 19-20, 2018.

Vancouver Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Cinder, Nova, Telemetry
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Pacific Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Masayuki Igawa masayukig masayuki@igawa.io JST QA(Tempest, stestr, openstack-health, stackviz, ...) still need to figure out my travel
Ghanshyam Mann gmann gmann@ghanshyammann.com JST (UTC+9) QA, Nova, API
Amy Marrich spotz amy@demarco.com Central Time, US OSA, Docs. Community, Users Will have board meeting on Sunday afternoon
Mark Korondi kmarc korondi.mark@gmail.com CET VM image,devstack,cli git vim, etc. still need to figure out my travel
Ian Y. Choi ianychoi ianyrchoi@gmail.com KST (UTC+9) Docs. I18n
Matthew Treinish mtreinish mtreinish@kortar.org EDT (UTC-4)
Jay Bryant jungleboyj jsbryant@electronicjungle.net CDT (UTC-5) Cinder, Docs, Oslo, Manila Will be there Saturday and Sunday
Gergely Csatari csatari gergely.csatari@nokia.com CET Docs
Rich Wellum rwellum rich.wellum@nokia.com EST Kolla, Openstack-Helm
Mars Toktonaliev marst mars.toktonaliev@nokia.com CST Docs

Sydney Training

Before the OpenStack Summit Sydney, November 4-5, 2017.

Sydney Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Telemetry, Cinder, Nova
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Pacific Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Mark Korondi kmArc korondi.mark@gmail.com CET Docs, Upstream Institute
Matthew Treinish mtreinish mtreinish@kortar.org Eastern Time, US QA, Infra, API, Nova, Glance
Ghanshyam Mann gmann ghanshyammann@gmail.com JST QA, Nova, API
Amy Marrich spotz amy@demarco.com Central Time, US OpenStack-Ansible, Docs
Sean McGinnis smcginnis sean.mcginnis@gmail.com Central Time, US Cinder
Jay Bryant jungleboyj jsbryant@electronicjungle.net Central Time, US Cinder, Docs
Gergely Csatari csatari gergely.csatari@nokia.com CET Docs
Victoria Martinez de la Cruz vkmc victoria@redhat.com ART Manila

Copenhagen Training

Before the OpenStack Days Nordic event, October 18, 2017.

Copenhagen Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Telemetry, Cinder, Nova
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Central Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Mark Korondi kmArc korondi.mark@gmail.com CET Docs, Upstream Institute

London Office Hours

During the OpenStack Days UK event, September 26, 2017.

London Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Telemetry, Cinder, Nova
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Central Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard

Beijing Training

Before the OPNFV Summit, June 14-15, 2017.

Beijing Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas Notes
Dave Neary dneary dneary@redhat.com Eastern Time, US OPNFV and RDO - not directly in OpenStack
Gergely Csatari csatari gergely.csatari@nokia.com CET Docs, api-refs, Training Guides
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Telemetry, Cinder, Nova
JiangShan 江姗 jiangshan@ctsi.com.cn
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Central Time, US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Leo Ma majiajun@unitedstack.com
Rossella Sblendido rossella_s rsblendido@suse.com CET Neutron
ShangXiao 尚啸 shangxiao@ctsi.com.cn

Boston training

Before the OpenStack Summit, May 6-7, 2017.

Boston Crew

Name IRC Mail Time Zone Projects/Areas
Amy Marrich spotz amy@demarco.com Central Time, US Ansible
Flavio Percoco flaper87 flavio@redhat.com
Gergely Csatari csatari gergely.csatari@nokia.com CET Docs, api-refs, Training Guides
Ghanshyam Mann gmann ghanshyammann@gmail.com JST(UTC+9) QA
Ian Y. Choi ianychoi ianyrchoi@gmail.com KST(UTC+9) Training Guides + Mentor for I18n
Ildiko Vancsa ildikov ildiko@openstack.org CET Docs, Telemetry, Cinder, Nova
Jay Bryant jungleboyj jungleboyj@gmail.com Central Time Manila
Jay Pipes jaypipes jaypipes@gmail.com Eastern US
KATO Tomoyuki katomo kato.tomoyuki@jp.fujitsu.com Docs, Training Guides, I18n
Kendall Nelson diablo_rojo knelson@openstack.org Central US Cinder, os-brick, Storyboard
Mars Toktonaliev marst mars.toktonaliev@nokia.com CST
Mark Korondi kmARC korondi.mark@gmail.com CET Training Guides, Swift, Training VM
Marton Kiss mrmartin marton.kiss@gmail.com CET
Matt Dorn madorn madorn@gmail.com Central Time, US Docs, Training Guides
Miguel A Lavalle mlavalle malavall@us.ibm.com US Central Time Neutron, Tempest
Samantha Blanco blancos samantha.blanco@att.com Eastern Time, US Patrole, Murano
Sean McGinnis smcginnis sean.mcginnis@gmail.com Central Time, US Cinder
Trevor McCasland trevormc tm2086@att.com Central Time, US Neutron, Trove
Victoria Martínez de la Cruz vkmc victoria@redhat.com Manila