Jump to: navigation, search

Meetings/Storlets

Meeting Time: Every Tuesday at 08:00 UTC in #openstack-meeting

  • 17:00 JST
  • 10:00 IST

Meeting Name: storlets (#startmeeting storlets)

Meeting Logs: http://eavesdrop.openstack.org/meetings/storlets

Sorry, but cannot attend

Please fill below date, nick for dates you know you cannot attend.

Agenda:

  1. PTG: https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/storlets-pike-design-summit
  2. https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/storlets-review-priorities