Jump to: navigation, search

Meetings/I18nTeamMeeting


Weekly I18n team meeting

If you're interested in internationalization, we hold public meetings on the first and the third Thursdays every month in #openstack-meeting.

If you want to attend but the time is not friendly to you, please email to Daisy.

  • Week 1: 06:00 UTC
    • Paris 08:00, Thur
    • Warsaw 08:00, Thur
    • Moscow 09:00, Thur
    • New Delhi 11:30, Thur
    • Beijing 14:00, Thur
    • Seoul 15:00, Thur
    • Tokyo 15:00, Thur
    • Vancouver 23:00, Wed
  • Week 3: 13:00 UTC
    • Paris 15:00, Thur
    • Warsaw 15:00, Thur
    • Moscow 16:00, Thur
    • New Delhi 18:30, Thur
    • Beijing 21:00, Thur
    • Seoul 22:00, Thur
    • Tokyo 22:00, Thur
    • Vancouver 06:00, Thur

Agenda for next meeting

Next meeting

UTC 0600, Feb 4

  • Discussion: statistic data and ATC
  • Follow up with translation check website
  • Open discussions

Last meetings

7th January

  • Discussion: Glossary management process
  • Open discussions

17th December

  • Status update: Liberty installation guide translation
  • Discussion: Midcycle spring/virtual spring
  • Discussion: remove from Transifex ?
  • Open discussions

3th Dec

  • Discussion: Bug management process in Launchpad
  • Discussion: Glossary management process
  • Open discussions

19th Nov

  • Status update and issues collection of the work items
  • Discussion: how to manage I18n related bug reports ?
  • Open discussions

5th Nov

  • Highlights of discussions in Tokyo
  • Review: Mitaka plan
  • Open discussions

Previous meetings

Previous meetings, with their notes and logs, can be found in under I18N/MeetingLogs