Jump to: navigation, search

First Contact SIG

First Contact SIG

Our Mission

To provide a place for new contributors to come for information and advice. This group will also analyze and document successful contribution models while seeking out and providing information to new members of the community.

Chairs

  • Kendall Nelson (diablo_rojo) UTC -8

Members

  • Zhipeng Huang (zhipeng) UTC+8
  • Amy Marrich (spotz) UTC-6
  • Colleen Murphy (cmurphy) UTC+1
  • Ildikó Váncsa (ildikov) UTC+1 (UTC+2 with daylight saving)
  • Jay Bryant (jungleboyj) UTC-6
  • Ghanshyam Mann (gmann) UTC+9
  • Matt Oliver (mattolverau) UTC+10 (UTC+11 with daylight saving)
  • Gergely Csatari (csatari) UTC+1 (UTC+2 with daylight saving)
  • Surya Prakash Singh (spsurya) UTC+9

Helpful Resources

Project Liaisons

Name IRC Email Timezone Project
Jay Bryant jungleboyj jungleboyj@gmail.com UTC-6 Cinder
Ivan Kolodyazhny e0ne e0ne@e0ne.info UTC+3 Cinder
Howard Huang zhipeng zhipengh512@gmail.com UTC+8 Cyborg
Frank Kloeker eumel8 f.kloeker@telekom.de UTC+1 I18n
Colleen Murphy cmurphy colleen@gazlene.net UTC+1 Keystone
Cristiano Bellucci cbellucci Cristiano.bellucci@est.fujitsu.com UTC+1 Monasca
Miguel Lavalle mlavalle miguel.lavalle@huawei.com UTC-6 Neutron
Slawek Kaplonski slaweq slawek@kaplonski.pl UTC+1 Neutron
Michael Johnson johnsom johnsomor@gmail.com UTC-8 Octavia
Amy Marrich spotz amy@demarco.com UTC-6 OpenStack-Ansible
Chason Chan (chenxing) chason chason.chan@foxmail.com UTC+8 OpenStack-Manuals
Ghanshyam Mann gmann gmann@ghanshyammann.com UTC+9 QA
Matt Oliver mattolverau matt@oliver.net.au UTC+10 Swift
Alexander Chadin alexchadin a.chadin@servionica.ru UTC+3 Watcher
Hongbin Lu hongbin hongbin.lu@huawei.com UTC-5 Zun
Victoria Martinez de la Cruz vkmc victoria@redhat.com UTC-3 Manila
Renat Akhmerov rakhmerov renat.akhmerov@nokia.com UTC+7 Mistral
Omer Anson oanson omer.anson@toganetworks.com UTC+2 DragonFlow
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya singh.surya64mnnit@gmail.com UTC+9 Kolla
Daniel Mellado dmellado dmellado@redhat.com UTC+1 Kuryr
Irena Berezovsky irenab Irena.berezovsky@toganetworks.com UTC+2 Kuryr
Mohammed Naser mnaser mnaser@vexxhost.com UTC-5 Puppet OpenStack
Ghanshyam Mann gmann gmann@ghanshyammann.com UTC+9 Nova
Dharmendra Kushwaha dkushwaha dharmendra.kushwaha@india.nec.com UTC+5:30 Tacker
Jeffrey Zhang Jeffrey4l zhang.lei.fly@gmail.com UTC+8 Kolla
Aditi Sharma adisky adi.sky17@gmail.com UTC+5:30 Watcher
Ade Lee alee alee@redhat.com UTC-4 Barbican

Meeting Agenda

Ping list: gmann, mattoliverau, cmurphy

Standing Items:


Other Items: