Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "StarlingX/DistCloud"

m (Team Work Items)
 
Line 4: Line 4:
 
* Project Lead: '''Dariush Eslimi''' <Dariush.Eslimi@windriver.com>
 
* Project Lead: '''Dariush Eslimi''' <Dariush.Eslimi@windriver.com>
 
* Technical Lead: '''Bart Wensley''' <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>
 
* Technical Lead: '''Bart Wensley''' <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>
* Contributors: '''Bart Wensley''' <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>; '''Kevin Smith''' <Kevin.Smith@windriver.com>; '''Chris Friesen''' <Chris.Friesen@windriver.com>; '''Lachlan Plant''' <Lachlan.Plant@windriver.com>; '''Tao Liu''' <Tao.Liu@windriver.com>; '''Tyler Smith''' <Tyler.Smith@windriver.com>; '''Andy Ning''' <Andy.Ning@windriver.com>; '''Greg Waines''' <Greg.Waines@windriver.com>; '''Shuicheng Lin''' <shuicheng.lin@intel.com>; '''Hai Tao Wang''' <hai.tao.wang@intel.com>
 
  
 
=== Team Objective / Priorities ===
 
=== Team Objective / Priorities ===
 
* Responsible for developing features and addressing bugs related to StarlingX Distributed Cloud
 
* Responsible for developing features and addressing bugs related to StarlingX Distributed Cloud
* Short Term Priorities (2018)
 
**
 
* Long Term Priorities (2019)
 
** TBD
 
  
 
=== Tags ===
 
=== Tags ===
Line 21: Line 16:
 
*** [https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/story/list?status=active&tags=stx.distcloud&project_group_id=86 Active Stories]  
 
*** [https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/story/list?status=active&tags=stx.distcloud&project_group_id=86 Active Stories]  
 
*** [https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/story/list?status=merged&tags=stx.distcloud&project_group_id=86 Merged Stories]
 
*** [https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/story/list?status=merged&tags=stx.distcloud&project_group_id=86 Merged Stories]
** Active Release - stx.2.0
 
*** [https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/story/list?status=active&tags=stx.distcloud&tags=stx.2.0&project_group_id=86 Active Stories]
 
 
* Launchpad Bugs
 
* Launchpad Bugs
 
** All
 
** All
 
*** [https://bugs.launchpad.net/starlingx/+bugs?field.tag=stx.distcloud Open Bugs]  
 
*** [https://bugs.launchpad.net/starlingx/+bugs?field.tag=stx.distcloud Open Bugs]  
 
*** [https://bugs.launchpad.net/starlingx/+bugs?field.searchtext=&orderby=-importance&field.status%3Alist=FIXRELEASED&assignee_option=any&field.assignee=&field.bug_reporter=&field.bug_commenter=&field.subscriber=&field.structural_subscriber=&field.tag=stx.distcloud&field.tags_combinator=ANY&field.has_cve.used=&field.omit_dupes.used=&field.omit_dupes=on&field.affects_me.used=&field.has_patch.used=&field.has_branches.used=&field.has_branches=on&field.has_no_branches.used=&field.has_no_branches=on&field.has_blueprints.used=&field.has_blueprints=on&field.has_no_blueprints.used=&field.has_no_blueprints=on&search=Search Fixed Bugs]
 
*** [https://bugs.launchpad.net/starlingx/+bugs?field.searchtext=&orderby=-importance&field.status%3Alist=FIXRELEASED&assignee_option=any&field.assignee=&field.bug_reporter=&field.bug_commenter=&field.subscriber=&field.structural_subscriber=&field.tag=stx.distcloud&field.tags_combinator=ANY&field.has_cve.used=&field.omit_dupes.used=&field.omit_dupes=on&field.affects_me.used=&field.has_patch.used=&field.has_branches.used=&field.has_branches=on&field.has_no_branches.used=&field.has_no_branches=on&field.has_blueprints.used=&field.has_blueprints=on&field.has_no_blueprints.used=&field.has_no_blueprints=on&search=Search Fixed Bugs]
** Active Release - stx.2.0
 
*** [https://bugs.launchpad.net/starlingx/+bugs?field.tag=stx.distcloud+stx.2.0&field.tags_combinator=ALL Open Bugs]
 
 
=== Status ===
 
* Capture status - what's the cadence? weekly?
 
* 2018/08/06:
 
* 2018/08/13:
 

Latest revision as of 14:57, 22 January 2020

StarlingX Distributed Cloud Sub-project

Team Information

  • Project Lead: Dariush Eslimi <Dariush.Eslimi@windriver.com>
  • Technical Lead: Bart Wensley <Barton.Wensley@windriver.com>

Team Objective / Priorities

  • Responsible for developing features and addressing bugs related to StarlingX Distributed Cloud

Tags

All story board stories and launchpad bugs created for this team should use the tag "stx.distcloud".

Team Work Items