Jump to: navigation, search

Search results

  • Technical Lead: Ghada Khalil <Ghada.Khalil@windriver.com> Contributors: *Cindy Xie <cindy.xie@intel.com>; *Bruce Jones <bruce.e.jones@intel.com>; *Brent Rowsell
    6 KB (666 words) - 15:07, 21 October 2019
  • Project Lead: Cindy Xie <cindy.xie@intel.com> Technical Lead: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>; Brent Rowsell <Brent.Rowsell@windriver.com> Core Reviewers
    5 KB (474 words) - 12:49, 27 August 2019
  • Project Lead: Cindy Xie <cindy.xie@intel.com> Technical Lead: Contributors: Austin Sun <austin.sun@intel.com>; Yan Chen <yan.chen@intel.com> Python
    8 KB (328 words) - 01:42, 3 January 2020