Jump to: navigation, search

Kolla

Revision as of 14:54, 5 November 2015 by Belogrudov (talk | contribs) (Active Contributors)

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 6:45 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 11:45 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 8:45 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 10:45 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 2:45 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 10:45 PM Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 8:45 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 12:15 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 7:45 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 10:45 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 7:45 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 2:45 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 3:45 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 8:45 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 8:45 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 8:45 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 7:45 AM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 2:45 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 1:45 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 12:15 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 9:45 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 7:45 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations