Jump to: navigation, search

Kolla

Revision as of 06:15, 4 September 2015 by Venkatamahesh (talk | contribs)

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 3:33 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 8:33 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 5:33 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 7:33 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 11:33 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 7:33 PM Core Reviewer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 5:33 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 9:03 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 4:33 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 7:33 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 4:33 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 11:33 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 12:33 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 5:33 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 5:33 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 5:33 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 4:33 AM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 11:33 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 10:33 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 9:03 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+04:00 7:33 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 4:33 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations