Jump to: navigation, search

Kolla

Revision as of 17:37, 3 August 2019 by Mark Goddard (talk | contribs)

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Kolla

Kolla provides tools to build container images for OpenStack services.

Kolla Ansible

Kolla Ansible provides Ansible playbooks to deploy the Kolla images.

Kayobe

Kayobe enables deployment of containerised OpenStack to bare metal using Kolla, Kolla Ansible and Bifrost.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 5:38 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 7:38 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 9:38 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 1:38 AM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 1:38 PM Core Reviewer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 1:38 PM Core Reviewer (Kolla Ansible)
Christian Berendt berendt UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 9:38 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 11:08 AM Developer
Doug Szumski dougsz UTC 5:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kayobe)
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 12:38 PM Developer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 1:38 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Developer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 9:38 PM Developer
James Benson JamesBenson UTC-05:00 12:38 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 1:38 AM Reviewer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 1:38 PM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
John Garbutt johnthetubaguy UTC 5:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kayobe)
Kevin Tibi ktibi UTC+1 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kayobe)
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 12:38 AM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 5:38 AM Project Team Lead
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 2:38 PM Developer
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 9:38 PM Developer
Michal Nasiadka mnasiadka UTC+02:00 7:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 7:38 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 7:38 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Developer
Pierre Riteau priteau UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kayobe)
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 11:08 AM Developer
Radoslaw Pilisek yoctozepto UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 1:38 AM Developer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 12:38 AM Developer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 6:38 AM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 11:08 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla, Kolla Ansible)
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 11:08 AM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 8:38 AM Developer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 8:38 AM Developer
Will Szumski jovial UTC 5:38 AM Core Reviewer (Kayobe)
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 1:38 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones and https://launchpad.net/kolla-ansible/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla, https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible and https://storyboard.openstack.org/#!/project/x/kayobe
Blueprints http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla and http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations