Jump to: navigation, search

Kolla

Revision as of 16:01, 8 May 2019 by Mark Goddard (talk | contribs) (Active Contributors)

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 7:55 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 9:55 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 11:55 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 3:55 PM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 3:55 AM Core Reviewer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 3:55 AM Core Reviewer (Kolla Ansible)
Christian Berendt berendt UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Core Reviewer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 11:55 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 1:25 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 2:55 AM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 3:55 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Developer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 11:55 AM Developer
James Benson JamesBenson UTC-05:00 2:55 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 3:55 PM Reviewer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 3:55 AM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 2:55 PM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 7:55 PM Project Team Lead
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 4:55 AM Core Reviewer
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 11:55 AM Developer
Michal Nasiadka mnasiadka UTC+02:00 9:55 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 9:55 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 9:55 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Developer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 1:25 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 3:55 PM Developer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 2:55 PM Developer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 8:55 PM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 1:25 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 1:25 AM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 10:55 PM Developer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 10:55 PM Core Reviewer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 3:55 AM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations