Jump to: navigation, search

Kolla

Revision as of 17:43, 3 February 2017 by Inc0 (talk | contribs) (Active Contributors)

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 3:34 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 7:34 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 5:34 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 7:34 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 11:34 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 7:34 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 9:04 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 10:34 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 4:34 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 7:34 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 4:34 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 11:34 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 12:34 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 5:34 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 5:34 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 5:34 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 4:34 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 4:34 AM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 9:04 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 11:34 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 10:34 PM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 4:34 AM Developer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 9:04 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 6:34 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 11:34 AM Core Reviewer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 6:34 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 11:34 AM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 11:34 AM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations