Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Resources)
Line 108: Line 108:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  Milestones   
 
|  Milestones   
| https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
+
| https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones and https://launchpad.net/kolla-ansible/+milestones
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Mailing List
 
| Mailing List
Line 114: Line 114:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|  Bug tracker   
 
|  Bug tracker   
| https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
+
| https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla and https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| Blueprints
 
| Blueprints
| [http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla]
+
| http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla and http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 16:09, 8 May 2019

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Kolla

Kolla provides tools to build container images for OpenStack services.

Kolla Ansible

Kolla Ansible provides Ansible playbooks to deploy the Kolla images.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 12:17 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 2:17 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 4:17 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 8:17 AM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 8:17 PM Core Reviewer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 8:17 PM Core Reviewer (Kolla Ansible)
Christian Berendt berendt UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Core Reviewer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 4:17 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 5:47 PM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 7:17 PM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 8:17 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Developer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 4:17 AM Developer
James Benson JamesBenson UTC-05:00 7:17 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 8:17 AM Reviewer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 8:17 PM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 7:17 AM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 12:17 PM Project Team Lead
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 9:17 PM Core Reviewer
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 4:17 AM Developer
Michal Nasiadka mnasiadka UTC+02:00 2:17 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 2:17 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 2:17 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Developer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 5:47 PM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 8:17 AM Developer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 7:17 AM Developer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 1:17 PM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 5:47 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 5:47 PM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 3:17 PM Developer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 3:17 PM Core Reviewer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 8:17 PM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones and https://launchpad.net/kolla-ansible/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla and https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible
Blueprints http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla and http://blueprints.launchpad.net/kolla-ansible

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations