Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 44: Line 48:
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -5 hours }} || Core Reviewer                                                                     
+
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -5 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Swapnil Kulkarni || coolsvap || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer                                                                    
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || - || - || Developer
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || - || - || Developer
|-
 
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer

Revision as of 15:13, 11 August 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 7:34 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 12:34 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 9:34 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 11:34 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 3:34 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 11:34 AM Core Reviewer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 9:34 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 1:04 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 8:34 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 11:34 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 8:34 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 3:34 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 4:34 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 9:34 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 9:34 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 9:34 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 8:34 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 3:34 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 2:34 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 1:04 AM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 8:34 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations