Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
! Name !! IRC Nick !! Timezone !! Local time !! Role
 
! Name !! IRC Nick !! Timezone !! Local time !! Role
 
|-
 
|-
|Michal Jastrzebski || inc0 || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer   
+
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
|-
 
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
Line 22: Line 20:
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Cao yuan || caoyuan  || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +8 hours }} || Core Developer
+
|Cao yuan || caoyuan  || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Chason Chan(chenxing) ||  chason || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer (Kolla Ansible)
 +
|-
 +
|Christian Berendt || berendt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
Line 32: Line 34:
 
|Eduardo Gonzalez || egonzalez || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Eduardo Gonzalez || egonzalez || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Gerard Braad || gbraad || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Ian Main || Slower || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Ian Main || Slower || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|James Benson ||  JamesBenson || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| -5 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|James McCarthy || jmccarthy || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|James McCarthy || jmccarthy || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Jeff Peeler || jpeeler || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Jeff Peeler || jpeeler || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Jeffrey Zhang || jeffrey4l || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Kurt Taylor ||  krtaylor || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| -5 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Mark Goddard || mgoddard || UTC || {{#timel: g:i A }} || Project Team Lead
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Marcin Juszkiewicz || hrw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Marcin Juszkiewicz || hrw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 44: Line 56:
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Michal Nasiadka || mnasiadka || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
+
|Michal Jastrzebski || inc0 || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Michal Nasiadka || mnasiadka || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
Line 52: Line 66:
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Prameswar || prameswar || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
|Prameswar || prameswar || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
|-         
 
|-         
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -5 hours }} ||  Core Reviewer
+
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -5 hours }} ||  Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Sean Mooney || sean-k-mooney || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|Sean Mooney || sean-k-mooney || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
Line 64: Line 78:
 
|Surya Prakash Singh || spsurya || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 Minutes }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Surya Prakash Singh || spsurya || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 Minutes }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-           
 
|-           
|Swapnil Kulkarni || coolsvap || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Core Reviewer                                                                   
+
|Swapnil Kulkarni || coolsvap || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer                                                                 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
|-
 
|Jeffrey Zhang || jeffrey4l || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Vikram Hosakote || vhosakot || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +3 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Vikram Hosakote || vhosakot || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +3 hours }} || Core Reviewer
|-
 
|Gerard Braad || gbraad || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|zhubingbing ||  zhubingbing || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|zhubingbing ||  zhubingbing || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
|-
 
|Kurt Taylor ||  krtaylor || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| -5 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|Chason Chan(chenxing) ||  chason || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|Mark Goddard || mgoddard || UTC || {{#timel: g:i A }} || Project Team Lead
 
|-
 
|James Benson ||  JamesBenson || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| -5 hours }} || Developer
 
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 16:01, 8 May 2019

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 6:52 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 8:52 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 10:52 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 2:52 AM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer (Kolla Ansible)
Christian Berendt berendt UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Core Reviewer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 10:52 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 12:22 PM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 1:52 PM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 2:52 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Developer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 10:52 PM Developer
James Benson JamesBenson UTC-05:00 1:52 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 2:52 AM Reviewer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 1:52 AM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 6:52 AM Project Team Lead
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 3:52 PM Core Reviewer
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 10:52 PM Developer
Michal Nasiadka mnasiadka UTC+02:00 8:52 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 8:52 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 8:52 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Developer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 12:22 PM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 2:52 AM Developer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 1:52 AM Developer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 7:52 AM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 12:22 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 12:22 PM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 9:52 AM Developer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 9:52 AM Core Reviewer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations