Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Resources: fix IRC channel name)
(Active Contributors)
Line 63: Line 63:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Gerard Braad || gbraad || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Gerard Braad || gbraad || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Developer
 +
|zhubingbing ||  zhubingbing || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 13:40, 7 December 2016

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 10:26 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 3:26 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 12:26 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 2:26 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 6:26 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 2:26 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 3:56 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 5:26 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 11:26 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 2:26 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 11:26 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 6:26 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 7:26 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 12:26 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 12:26 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 12:26 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 11:26 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 11:26 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 6:26 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 5:26 PM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 11:26 PM Developer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 3:56 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 1:26 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 6:26 AM Core Reviewer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 1:26 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 6:26 AM Developer zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 6:26 AM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations