Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

m (Active Contributors)
m (Active Contributors)
Line 43: Line 43:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 53: Line 55:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
|-
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 14:56, 5 November 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 4:00 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 9:00 AM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 6:00 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 8:00 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 12:00 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 8:00 AM Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 6:00 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 9:30 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 5:00 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 8:00 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 5:00 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 12:00 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 1:00 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 6:00 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 6:00 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 6:00 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 5:00 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 5:00 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 12:00 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 11:00 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 9:30 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 7:00 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations