Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 51: Line 51:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Swapnil Kulkarni || coolsvap || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Core Reviewer                                                                     
 
|Swapnil Kulkarni || coolsvap || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Core Reviewer                                                                     
|-
+
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel ||  UTC+04:00 || {{ #timel: g:i A | +4 hours }} || Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|Mick Thompson || mickt || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer

Revision as of 10:15, 4 November 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 1:52 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 6:52 AM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 3:52 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 5:52 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 9:52 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 5:52 AM Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 3:52 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 7:22 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 5:52 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 2:52 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 9:52 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 10:52 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 3:52 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 3:52 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 3:52 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 2:52 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 9:52 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 8:52 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 7:22 PM Core Reviewer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 2:52 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations