Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Getting Started)
(Active Contributors)
Line 22: Line 22:
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
+
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer

Revision as of 17:30, 15 October 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 12:31 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 5:31 AM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 2:31 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 4:31 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 8:31 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 4:31 AM Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 2:31 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 6:01 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 1:31 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 4:31 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 1:31 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 8:31 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 9:31 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 2:31 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 2:31 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 2:31 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 1:31 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 8:31 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 7:31 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 6:01 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+04:00 4:31 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 1:31 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations