Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Getting Started)
(Getting Started)
Line 84: Line 84:
 
== Getting Started ==
 
== Getting Started ==
  
* [https://docs.openstack.org/developer/kolla Kolla Documentation]
+
* [http://docs.openstack.org/developer/kolla/ Kolla Documentation]
  
 
== Presentations ==
 
== Presentations ==

Revision as of 22:25, 9 September 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 2:50 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 7:50 AM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 4:50 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 6:50 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 10:50 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 6:50 AM Core Reviewer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 4:50 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 8:20 PM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 3:50 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 6:50 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 3:50 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 10:50 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 11:50 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 4:50 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 4:50 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 4:50 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 3:50 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 10:50 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 9:50 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 8:20 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+04:00 6:50 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 3:50 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations