Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Getting Started)
(Presentations)
Line 90: Line 90:
  
 
* [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDKbephsS5s Kolla thanks docker the pros and cons of containerizing your openstack services]
 
* [https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YDKbephsS5s Kolla thanks docker the pros and cons of containerizing your openstack services]
 +
* [https://www.slideshare.net/SwapnilKulkarni9/project-kolla-bof-at-containercon Kolla BoF session at ContainerCon NA 2015]
  
 
[[category: ContainerDeployment]]
 
[[category: ContainerDeployment]]

Revision as of 15:02, 24 August 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 6:50 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 11:50 AM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 8:50 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 10:50 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 2:50 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 10:50 AM Core Reviewer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 8:50 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 12:20 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 7:50 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 10:50 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 7:50 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 2:50 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 3:50 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 8:50 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 8:50 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 8:50 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 7:50 PM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 2:50 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 1:50 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 12:20 AM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 7:50 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations