Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Getting Started)
Line 84: Line 84:
 
== Getting Started ==
 
== Getting Started ==
  
* [https://github.com/stackforge/kolla/blob/master/docs/dev-quickstart.md Developer Quickstart]
+
* [https://github.com/stackforge/kolla/blob/master/docs/dev-quickstart.rst Developer Quickstart]
 
* [https://github.com/stackforge/kolla/blob/master/docs/integration-guide.md Integration Guide]
 
* [https://github.com/stackforge/kolla/blob/master/docs/integration-guide.md Integration Guide]
  

Revision as of 11:00, 24 August 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 12:37 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 5:37 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 2:37 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 4:37 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 8:37 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 4:37 PM Core Reviewer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 2:37 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 6:07 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 1:37 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 4:37 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 1:37 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 8:37 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 9:37 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 2:37 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 2:37 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 2:37 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 1:37 AM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 8:37 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 7:37 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 6:07 AM Developer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 1:37 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations