Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 40: Line 40:
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
+
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-           
 
|-           
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer

Revision as of 16:14, 14 July 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 2:40 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 7:40 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 4:40 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 6:40 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 10:40 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 6:40 PM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 3:40 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 6:40 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 3:40 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 10:40 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 11:40 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 4:40 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 4:40 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 4:40 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 3:40 AM Core Reviewer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 10:40 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 9:40 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 4:40 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 8:10 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 3:40 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations