Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(add local time for all contributors)
m
Line 7: Line 7:
 
Alphabetical by first name please.
 
Alphabetical by first name please.
  
Timestamp: {{#timel: g:i e }} <!-- https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Help:Extension:ParserFunctions#.23time -->
+
<!-- https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Help:Extension:ParserFunctions#.23time -->
 +
Timestamp: {{#timel: g:i e }} ([https://{{SERVERNAME}}/wiki/Kolla?action=purge reload all times])
  
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"

Revision as of 21:00, 24 June 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 7:29 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 12:29 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 9:29 PM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 11:29 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 3:29 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 11:29 AM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 8:29 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 11:29 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 8:29 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 3:29 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 4:29 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 9:29 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 9:29 PM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 9:29 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 8:29 PM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 3:29 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 2:29 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 9:29 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 12:59 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations