Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(add local time for all contributors)
Line 6: Line 6:
 
== Active Contributors ==
 
== Active Contributors ==
 
Alphabetical by first name please.
 
Alphabetical by first name please.
 +
 +
Timestamp: {{#timel: g:i e }} <!-- https://www.mediawiki.org/wiki/Help:Extension:ParserFunctions#.23time -->
  
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"
 
{| class="wikitable sortable"
 
|-
 
|-
! Name !! IRC Nick !! Timezone !! Role
+
! Name !! IRC Nick !! Timezone !! Local time !! Role
 
|-
 
|-
|Steven Dake || sdake || UTC-07:00 || Project Technical Lead (PTL)     
+
|Steven Dake || sdake || UTC-07:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -7 hours }} || Project Technical Lead (PTL)     
 
|-
 
|-
|Alicja Kwaśniewska || akwasnie || UTC+02:00 || Developer
+
|Alicja Kwaśniewska || akwasnie || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || Developer
+
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || Developer
+
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || Core Reviewer
+
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || Core Reviewer
+
|Harm Weites || harmw || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Ian Main || Slower || UTC-08:00 || Developer
+
|Ian Main || Slower || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|James McCarthy || jmccarthy || UTC+01:00 || Developer
+
|James McCarthy || jmccarthy || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Jeff Peeler || jpeeler || UTC-04:00 || Core Reviewer
+
|Jeff Peeler || jpeeler || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || Core Reviewer
+
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Michał Jastrzębski || inc0 || UTC+02:00 || Developer
+
|Michał Jastrzębski || inc0 || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || Developer
+
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || Developer
+
|Michał Stachowski || mstachow || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || Developer
+
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Developer
 
|-           
 
|-           
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || Core Reviewer
+
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || Core Reviewer                                                                     
+
|Sam Yaple || SamYaple || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -5 hours }} || Core Reviewer                                                                     
 
|-
 
|-
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || - || Developer
+
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || - || - || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || Developer
+
|Dariusz Śmigiel || dasm || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || Developer
+
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 20:48, 24 June 2015

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 6:26 UTC

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 11:26 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 8:26 AM Developer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 10:26 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 2:26 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 10:26 PM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 7:26 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 10:26 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 7:26 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 2:26 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 3:26 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 8:26 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 8:26 AM Developer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 8:26 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 7:26 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 2:26 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 1:26 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel - - Developer
Dariusz Śmigiel dasm UTC+02:00 8:26 AM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 11:56 AM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations