Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

m (Active Contributors)
m (Active Contributors)
Line 43: Line 43:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 +
|-
 +
|Michal Nasiadka || mnasiadka || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer

Revision as of 19:47, 22 February 2019

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 10:38 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 2:38 PM Core Reviewer
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 12:38 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 2:38 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 6:38 PM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 6:38 AM Core Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 2:38 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 4:08 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 5:38 AM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 2:38 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 6:38 PM Core Reviewer
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 7:38 AM Core Reviewer
Michal Nasiadka mnasiadka UTC+02:00 12:38 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 12:38 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 12:38 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 4:08 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 6:38 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 5:38 PM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 11:38 PM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 4:08 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 4:08 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 1:38 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 1:38 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 6:38 AM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 6:38 AM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 5:38 PM Developer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 6:38 AM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 10:38 PM Core Reviewer
James Benson JamesBenson UTC-05:00 5:38 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations