Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michal Jastrzebski || inc0 || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer     
 
|Michal Jastrzebski || inc0 || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Reviewer     
|-
 
|Alicja Kwaśniewska || akwasnie || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 45: Line 43:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Martin André || mandre || UTC+09:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +9 hours }} || Core Reviewer
|-
 
|Michał Jastrzębski || inc0 || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Michał Rostecki || nihilifer || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 70: Line 66:
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
 
|Vladislav Belogrudov || vbel || UTC+03:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +3 hours }} || Developer                                                                     
 
|-
 
|-
|Jeffrey Zhang || jeffrey4l || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Project Technical Lead (PTL)
+
|Jeffrey Zhang || jeffrey4l || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +8 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Vikram Hosakote || vhosakot || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +3 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Vikram Hosakote || vhosakot || UTC-05:00 || {{#timel: g:i A| +3 hours }} || Core Reviewer

Revision as of 15:18, 26 September 2018

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 3:40 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 7:40 PM Core Reviewer
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 5:40 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 7:40 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 11:40 PM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 11:40 AM Core Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 7:40 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 9:10 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 10:40 AM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 7:40 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 11:40 PM Core Reviewer
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 12:40 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 5:40 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 5:40 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 9:10 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 11:40 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 10:40 PM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 4:40 AM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 9:10 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 9:10 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 6:40 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 11:40 AM Core Reviewer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 6:40 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 11:40 AM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 11:40 AM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 10:40 PM Developer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 11:40 AM Developer
Mark Goddard mgoddard UTC 3:40 AM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations