Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Alicja Kwaśniewska || akwasnie || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Alicja Kwaśniewska || akwasnie || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
|-
 
|Cao yuan || caoyuan  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Bertrand Lallau || blallau || UTC+02:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +2 hours }} || Core Reviewer
Line 25: Line 23:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Cao yuan || caoyuan  || UTC+08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +8 hours }} || Core Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer

Revision as of 02:18, 28 March 2018

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 6:01 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 10:01 PM Core Reviewer
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 8:01 AM Core Reviewer
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 8:01 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 10:01 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 2:01 AM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC+08:00 2:01 PM Core Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 10:01 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 11:31 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 1:01 PM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 10:01 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 2:01 AM Core Reviewer
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 3:01 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 8:01 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 8:01 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 8:01 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 11:31 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 2:01 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 1:01 AM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 7:01 AM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 11:31 AM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 11:31 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 9:01 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 2:01 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 9:01 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 2:01 PM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 2:01 PM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 1:01 AM Developer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 2:01 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations