Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

m (Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 25: Line 25:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Daneyon Hansen || daneyon  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 +
|-
 +
|Cao yuan || caoyuan  || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Core Developer
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
|Digambar Patil || diga || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer

Revision as of 02:14, 28 March 2018

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 11:50 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Michal Jastrzebski inc0 UTC-08:00 3:50 AM Core Reviewer
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 1:50 PM Core Reviewer
Bertrand Lallau blallau UTC+02:00 1:50 PM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 3:50 AM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 7:50 AM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 3:50 AM Developer
Cao yuan caoyuan UTC-08:00 3:50 AM Core Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 5:20 PM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 6:50 PM Core Reviewer
Eduardo Gonzalez egonzalez UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Core Reviewer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 3:50 AM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 7:50 AM Core Reviewer
Marcin Juszkiewicz hrw UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 8:50 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 1:50 PM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 1:50 PM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 1:50 PM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 5:20 PM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 7:50 AM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 6:50 AM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 12:50 PM Developer
Surya Prakash Singh spsurya UTC+05:30 5:20 PM Core Reviewer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 5:20 PM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 2:50 PM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 7:50 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 2:50 PM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 7:50 PM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 7:50 PM Core Reviewer
Kurt Taylor krtaylor UTC-05:00 6:50 AM Developer
Chason Chan(chenxing) chason UTC+08:00 7:50 PM Developer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations