Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Kolla"

(Active Contributors)
(Active Contributors)
Line 19: Line 19:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
 
|Borne Mace || bmace || UTC-08:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -8 hours }} || Developer
|-
 
|Prameswar || prameswar || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
 
|Britt Houser || britthouser || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Developer
Line 49: Line 47:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Paul Bourke || pbourke || UTC+01:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | +1 hours }} || Core Reviewer
|-        
+
|-
 +
|Prameswar || prameswar || UTC+05:30 || {{#timel: g:i A | +330 minutes }} || Developer
 +
|-       
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|Ryan Hallisey || rhallisey || UTC-04:00 || {{#timel: g:i A | -4 hours }} || Core Reviewer
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 15:33, 7 December 2016

Kolla provides production-ready containers and deployment tools for operating OpenStack clouds that are scalable, fast, reliable, and upgradable using community best practices.

Active Contributors

Alphabetical by first name please.

Timestamp: 1:03 UTC (reload all times)

Name IRC Nick Timezone Local time Role
Steven Dake sdake UTC-07:00 6:03 PM Project Technical Lead (PTL)
Alicja Kwaśniewska akwasnie UTC+02:00 3:03 AM Core Reviewer
Borne Mace bmace UTC-08:00 5:03 PM Developer
Britt Houser britthouser UTC-04:00 9:03 PM Developer
Daneyon Hansen daneyon UTC-08:00 5:03 PM Developer
Digambar Patil diga UTC+05:30 6:33 AM Developer
Duong Ha-Quang duonghq UTC+07:00 8:03 AM Developer
Harm Weites harmw UTC+01:00 2:03 AM Core Reviewer
Ian Main Slower UTC-08:00 5:03 PM Developer
James McCarthy jmccarthy UTC+01:00 2:03 AM Developer
Jeff Peeler jpeeler UTC-04:00 9:03 PM Core Reviewer
Martin André mandre UTC+09:00 10:03 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Jastrzębski inc0 UTC+02:00 3:03 AM Developer
Michał Rostecki nihilifer UTC+02:00 3:03 AM Core Reviewer
Michał Stachowski mstachow UTC+02:00 3:03 AM Developer
Mick Thompson mickt UTC+01:00 2:03 AM Developer
Paul Bourke pbourke UTC+01:00 2:03 AM Core Reviewer
Prameswar prameswar UTC+05:30 6:33 AM Developer
Ryan Hallisey rhallisey UTC-04:00 9:03 PM Core Reviewer
Sam Yaple SamYaple UTC-05:00 8:03 PM Core Reviewer
Sean Mooney sean-k-mooney UTC+01:00 2:03 AM Developer
Swapnil Kulkarni coolsvap UTC+05:30 6:33 AM Core Reviewer
Vladislav Belogrudov vbel UTC+03:00 4:03 AM Developer
Jeffrey Zhang jeffrey4l UTC+08:00 9:03 AM Core Reviewer
Vikram Hosakote vhosakot UTC-05:00 4:03 AM Core Reviewer
Gerard Braad gbraad UTC+08:00 9:03 AM Developer
zhubingbing zhubingbing UTC+08:00 9:03 AM Core Reviewer

Resources

Meetings Meetings/Kolla
IRC #openstack-kolla on Freenode
Milestones https://launchpad.net/kolla/+milestones
Mailing List OpenStack dev list, prefix with [kolla]
Bug tracker https://bugs.launchpad.net/kolla
Blueprints [1]

Discussions / Etherpads

Getting Started

Presentations