Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Documentation/NetworkingGuide"

m (Networking Guide Team)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 12: Line 12:
 
* Matt Kassawara (mkassawara at gmail.com)
 
* Matt Kassawara (mkassawara at gmail.com)
 
* Nick Chase (nchase at mirantis.com)
 
* Nick Chase (nchase at mirantis.com)
* John Davidge (jodavidg at cisco.com)
+
* John Davidge (john.davidge at rackspace.com)
 
* Matt Dorn (madorn at gmail.com)
 
* Matt Dorn (madorn at gmail.com)
  
== Meetings ==
+
== Networking Guide ToC ==
'''Meeting time: The OpenStack Networking Guide Team holds public meetings every odd week on Thursdays at 1600 UTC (#openstack-meeting). Everyone is encouraged to attend.'''
+
* Etherpad: https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/networking-guide
 +
* ToC: https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/NetworkingGuide/TOC
 +
* Gerrit: https://github.com/openstack/openstack-manuals/tree/master/doc/networking-guide
  
=== Previous meeting logs ===
+
== Related pages ==
* Previous meetings, with their notes and logs, can be found [http://eavesdrop.openstack.org/meetings/networking/ here].
+
{{Special:PrefixIndex/NetworkingGuide/}}
** [http://eavesdrop.openstack.org/meetings/networking_guide/2015/?C=M;O=D networking-2015]
 
 
 
== Networking Guide ToC ==
 
You can find the Table of Contents for the Networking Guide [[NetworkingGuide/TOC|here]].
 

Latest revision as of 12:53, 10 October 2016

Networking Guide Team

The Networking Guide is a product of the Networking Guide Specialty Team. We just announced a call for participation and volunteering: http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-October/076403.html

Members:

  • Edgar Magana (emagana at gmail.com)
  • Linette Williams (stemke at us.ibm.com)
  • Daniel Mellado (daniel.mellado.es at ieee.org)
  • Shilla Saebi (shilla.saebi at gmail.com)
  • Navin Kumar Jaiswal (navin.jaiswal at hp.com)
  • Matt Kassawara (mkassawara at gmail.com)
  • Nick Chase (nchase at mirantis.com)
  • John Davidge (john.davidge at rackspace.com)
  • Matt Dorn (madorn at gmail.com)

Networking Guide ToC

Related pages