Jump to: navigation, search

Difference between revisions of "Documentation/NetworkingGuide"

m (Networking Guide Team)
 
(10 intermediate revisions by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
== Networking Guide Team ==
 +
 
The [http://docs.openstack.org/networking-guide/ Networking Guide] is a product of the Networking Guide Specialty Team.   
 
The [http://docs.openstack.org/networking-guide/ Networking Guide] is a product of the Networking Guide Specialty Team.   
 
 
We just announced a call for participation and volunteering: http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-October/076403.html
 
We just announced a call for participation and volunteering: http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-October/076403.html
  
So, far we have:
+
Members:
* Edgar Magana (emagana)
+
* Edgar Magana (emagana at gmail.com)
* Linette Williams
+
* Linette Williams (stemke at us.ibm.com)
* Daniel Mellado
+
* Daniel Mellado (daniel.mellado.es at ieee.org)
* Sridhar Basam
+
* Shilla Saebi (shilla.saebi at gmail.com)
* Shilla Saebi
+
* Navin Kumar Jaiswal (navin.jaiswal at hp.com)
 
+
* Matt Kassawara (mkassawara at gmail.com)
 
+
* Nick Chase (nchase at mirantis.com)
 +
* John Davidge (john.davidge at rackspace.com)
 +
* Matt Dorn (madorn at gmail.com)
  
We used to meet on Fridays at 1500 UTC in a [https://plus.google.com/hangouts/_/mirantis.com/networking?authuser=0 Google Hangout] but we are changing this.
+
== Networking Guide ToC ==
 +
* Etherpad: https://etherpad.openstack.org/p/networking-guide
 +
* ToC: https://wiki.openstack.org/wiki/NetworkingGuide/TOC
 +
* Gerrit: https://github.com/openstack/openstack-manuals/tree/master/doc/networking-guide
  
You can find the Table of Contents for the Networking Guide [[NetworkingGuide/TOC|here]].
+
== Related pages ==
 +
{{Special:PrefixIndex/NetworkingGuide/}}

Latest revision as of 12:53, 10 October 2016

Networking Guide Team

The Networking Guide is a product of the Networking Guide Specialty Team. We just announced a call for participation and volunteering: http://lists.openstack.org/pipermail/openstack-dev/2015-October/076403.html

Members:

  • Edgar Magana (emagana at gmail.com)
  • Linette Williams (stemke at us.ibm.com)
  • Daniel Mellado (daniel.mellado.es at ieee.org)
  • Shilla Saebi (shilla.saebi at gmail.com)
  • Navin Kumar Jaiswal (navin.jaiswal at hp.com)
  • Matt Kassawara (mkassawara at gmail.com)
  • Nick Chase (nchase at mirantis.com)
  • John Davidge (john.davidge at rackspace.com)
  • Matt Dorn (madorn at gmail.com)

Networking Guide ToC

Related pages